Kikkoman gluten-free soy sauce is a premium tamari-style soy sauce with the same rich, savory taste and flavor you've come to expect from Kikkoman soy sauce. Naturally brewed with four simple ingredients-water, soybeans, rice and salt, Kikkoman gluten-free soy sauce is certified gluten-free by the gluten intolerance group of North America. This mild, preservative-free soy sauce is made from rice instead of wheat. Using Kikkoman's age-old brewing process to preserve and enhance the unique flavors,...