No preservatives added. No added artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. Gluten Free. Certified Gluten-Free by GIG. Certified Gluten-Free. Brewed in the USA and made with non-GMO soybeans. Non GMO Project Verified. nongmoproject.org. Over 300 years of excellence. Centuries-old tamari is a beloved seasoning, rich in flavor as it is in history. Like its original roots, Kikkoman gluten-free tamari is made with soybeans for a distinctively smooth soy taste. Delicious and versatile seasoning for...