Description
No Artificial Sweeteners, No Sugars, No Calories! All flavors of LaCroix are Gluten-Free, vegan and Kosher LaCroix does not contain any genetically modified organisms (GMO) The flavors are derived from the natural essence oils extracted from the named fruit used in each of the LaCroix flavors. LaCroix Sparkling Water is locally sourced throughout the US and uses a triple filtration system